關注我們

聯絡我們

地址

  • Black Google Places Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

©2009-2019 BY MARIEE BRIDAL COUTURE. 

我們可以幫助你

常見問題

你們提供免費試穿嗎?

沒有,但客戶的試穿服務費,可在購買或確認我們的租賃套餐後全數扣除。

我來之前是否必須預約?

我們強烈建議客戶在來之前預約,因為我們會盡最大努力為您想要的的婚紗或晚裝。 此外,我們為客戶首次到訪提供特別折扣,新娘將在店內期間更好地利用他們的時間。

Mariee Bridal Couture提供租賃服務嗎?

是的,我們的大部分婚紗和晚裝都可以租用。 如果您只有短暫時間去準備或有限的預算來購買您想要的婚紗晚裝,租賃是一個很好的方式。 有關我們的租賃套餐資料,請通過電話,WhatsApp,電子郵件,臉書或Instagram聯絡我們的婚禮顧問。

你們提供定制的旗袍嗎?

是的,我們經驗豐富的女裁縫會為客人製作貼身的現代中國旗袍,很受新娘們歡迎。

如果我決定訂購,我的婚紗晚裝需時多久才能到港?

由於婚紗和晚裝大多是量身定做的,所以通常需要幾個月的時間才能完成海外訂購併運回香港。 儘管如此,許多品牌都有提供收取額外費用的特急服務,稱為緊急訂單,甚至是超級緊急訂單。

你們的退貨政策是什麼?

特賣品不設退換及退款。 所有訂金均不予退還。

Mariee Bridal Couture有不止一間分店嗎?

我們只有一間位於香港中環安蘭街8號紀利大廈9樓的旗艦店。

你的營業時間是什麼?

平日的營業時間為中午12點至晚上8點,週六早上11點至下午6點,週日及公眾假期早上11點至下午5點。 如有特別需要,請直接與我們聯絡以作特別安排。

如何能到達Mariee Bridal Couture?

我們的旗艦店位於中環。 最近的地鐵出口是D1。 前往雲咸街左邊第一個路口就是安蘭街。 最近的停車場是新世界大廈停車場或長江中心停車場。

還有問題嗎?

現在就聯繫我們。 請填寫此頁的表格,致電我們,或者向我們發送電子郵件或向我們發送WhatsApp或Facebook Messenger訊息。

Follow

Contact

Address

  • Black Google Places Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

©2009-2019 BY MARIEE BRIDAL COUTURE. 

WE’RE HERE TO HELP

Frequently Asked Questions

Do you provide free trial?

No, however we provide deductible trial service scheme to customer upon purchase or confirmation of one of our rental packages. In other words, the service paid can be fully deducted in the purchase price or package fee.

Do I have to make appointment before I come?

We strongly recommend our customer to book appointment before coming, since we would make our best effort to provide you the dress desired to try on. Moreover, we offer special discount for customers on their first visit, brides will make better use of their time during their visit.

Does Mariee Bridal Couture provide rental service?

Yes, most of our wedding dresses and evening gowns are available for hire. Renting is a good way if you have short notice or limited budget to buy your desired dress. Please contact our Bridal Consultants by phone, whatsapp, email, facebook or instagram for details.

Do you offer custom made qipao (mandarin dress)?

Yes, our experienced seamstress make custom made and form-fitting modern Chinese qipao which is very popular among brides.

How long do I expect my dress to arrive if I decide to order?

As wedding dress and evening gowns are mostly tailored made, several months time are normally required for the ordered to be complete overseas and shipped back to Hong Kong. Nevertheless, many labels offer expedite service known as rush order or even super rush order at extra cost.

What is your return policy for sale item?

Sample sale items are non-returnable and non-refundable. All deposits are non-refundable.

Does Mariee Bridal Couture has more than one store?

No, we have only one flagship store at 9/F, Galuxe Building, 8 On Lan Street, Central, Hong Kong.

What are your opening hours?

Our opening hours on weekdays are from 12pm to 8pm, Saturday from 11am to 6pm, and Sunday and public holiday from 11am to 5pm. For special request, please contact us for our special arrangment.

How can I get to your shop?

Our store is located conveniently at Central. The nearest MTR exit is D1. Head to Wyndham Street and On Lan Street is on the left. The nearest carpark is New World Tower carpark or Cheung Kong Centre carpark.

Still have questions?

Contact us now. Fill up the form on this page, give us a call, send us an email or message us by WhatsApp or Facebook messenger.