關注我們

聯絡我們

地址

  • Black Google Places Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

©2009-2019 BY MARIEE BRIDAL COUTURE. 

獲授權的全球品牌零售商

代理品牌

SAN PATRICK

聖帕特里克是Pronovias Fashion Group的主要產品線。 PRONOVIAS是由Alberto Palatchi Bienveniste於1922年創立的著名巴塞羅那的家族企業,專門生產蕾絲,刺繡和高品質絲綢面料。 如今Pronovias是世界領先的婚禮品牌。

NICOLE MILANO

Nicole Spose成立於1996年,品牌對婚紗的熱情是卻是家族傳統的一部分。 該品牌的創始人亞歷山德拉·里諾多(Alessandra Rinaudo)與她的丈夫一起,從童年時代就開始呼吸著古老的高級時裝裁縫店的氣氛。 妮可時裝集團Nicole Spose繼續在意大利和全球市場佔據領先地位。

EDDY K

Eddy K在世界時尚之都米蘭設計,並採用最優質的面料製作,為每位新娘提供完美的婚紗禮服。 從精緻的高級定制禮服到優雅的輕便婚紗,Eddy K對細節的關注可以滿足所有人的需求,並提供適合任何品味或特殊場合的款式。

KITTY CHEN COUTURE

Kitty Chen是一位獨特,充滿激情和創新的年輕設計師,於2004年在美國南加州推出了她的第一個新娘婚紗系列,並從此成為行業先驅,其性感和優雅的風格繼續令世界各地的新娘和他們的新郎充滿驚喜。

WHITE ONE

White One是Pronovias Fashion Group的產品系列之一。 PRONOVIAS最初是由Alberto Palatchi Bienveniste於1922年創立的著名巴塞羅那商店的家族企業,專門生產蕾絲,刺繡和高品質絲綢面料。 如今Pronovias是世界領先的婚禮品牌。

COTIN SPOSA

COTIN SPOSA擁有55年的婚紗手工製作經驗,旨在創造一種原創設計,結合現代創意和裁縫工藝,並對創新面料和珍貴刺繡進行持續研究,創造出獨特優雅而在意大利製作的婚紗。

TARIK EDIZ

作為一名工程師畢業後,Tarik Ediz成功地將他的數學天賦與他對時尚的熱愛結合起來。 1987年,他追隨自己的心靈和思想進入時尚界。他從那時起就將他所有的時間,精力和熱情投入到創造專業禮服中,這些禮服注定會在人群中脫穎而出。

JASMINE BRIDAL

在過去的30年裡,Jasmine Bridal已經從一個新娘禮服公司的品牌發展成為一個多品牌設計公司,生產9個奢侈品牌,包括新娘禮服,婚紗禮服,新娘禮服的母親,伴娘禮服和舞會禮服。 Jasmine的設計師團隊擁有在新娘禮服,新娘之母,伴娘和舞會設計中捕捉奢華與浪漫精髓的才華。

SAIID KOBEISY

Saiid Kobeisy是一位才華橫溢的高級時裝設計師。 他的第一個以Saiid Kobeisy為名的系列於2002年在黎巴嫩上映。如今,該品牌在貝魯特,迪拜,科威特,美國洛杉磯和密歇根擁有5個官方陳列室。

ALYCE PARIS

ALYCE Paris總部位於美國芝加哥,是一家備受尊敬及喜愛的家族式舞會和晚禮服製造商。 1955年,法國阿爾薩斯 - 洛林(Alsace-Lorraine)的創始人Alyce Hamm從法國移民到美國,在著名的巴黎高等時裝秀(Paris Ecole de Couture)接受巴黎高級定制時裝和服裝設計的培訓。 Alyce Designs與她的兄弟於1967年成立。 今天,品牌已由她的侄女Claudine Hamm接棒。

MAC DUGGAL

Mac Duggal的成功之路始於它的系列Creative Creations,一系列令人眼花繚亂的禮服,將印度美女與優雅與西方風格融為一體。 憑藉他最初的成功,Mac Duggal在30多年前在美國芝加哥開設了第一家設計公司。 今天,Mac Duggal是一個備受追捧的品牌,受到名人,電視名人以及包括美國小姐和環球小姐在內的數十個國際冠名贊助商的支持。

Follow

Contact

Address

  • Black Google Places Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

©2009-2019 BY MARIEE BRIDAL COUTURE. 

AUTHORIZED RETAILERS OF GLOBAL BRANDS

Our Labels

SAN PATRICK

San Patrick is the leading product line from Pronovias Fashion Group. PRONOVIAS started as a family firm in prestigious Barcelona store founded by Alberto Palatchi Bienveniste in 1922 that specialised in lace, embroidery and high-quality silk fabrics. Today Pronovias is a leading wedding label in the world.

NICOLE MILANO

Nicole Milano was born in 1996, but the passion for the bridal dress is part of a family tradition. Alessandra Rinaudo, founder of the brand along with her husband, has breathed since her childhood the atmosphere of an ancient high-fashion tailor shop. Nicole Fashion Group continues to gain a leadership position in Italy as well as in global market.

EDDY K

Designed in Milan, the fashion capital of the world, and manufactured with the highest quality fabrics, Eddy K has the perfect wedding gown for every bride. From sophisticated couture gowns to elegant destination dresses, Eddy K’s attention to detail flatters all figures and offers styles for any taste or special occasion.

KITTY CHEN COUTURE

Kitty Chen is a unique, passionate and innovative young designer who launched her first bridal line in 2004 in Southern California and has since become a industry dynamo whose sexy and elegant styles have continued to wow brides, and their grooms, the world over.

WHITE ONE

White One is one of the product line from Pronovias Fashion Group. PRONOVIAS started as a family firm in prestigious Barcelona store founded by Alberto Palatchi Bienveniste in 1922 that specialised in lace, embroidery and high-quality silk fabrics. Today Pronovias is a leading wedding label in the world.

COTIN SPOSA

With 55 years of experience in the hand-making of wedding gowns, COTIN SPOSA aim to create an original design which combines modern creativity and tailors care in a steady research of innovative fabrics and precious embroideries, so as to create an exclusive elegance, absolutely Made In Italy.

TARIK EDIZ

Having graduated from college as an engineer, Tarik Ediz has successfully combined his mathematically gifted mindwith his love for fashion. He ventured into the world of fashion by following his heart and mind in 1987. He has since dedicated all of his time, energy and passion to creating specialty gowns that would surely stand out in a crowd.

JASMINE BRIDAL

Over the past 30 years, Jasmine Bridal has grown from a one-brand bridal gown company to a multi-label design house that manufactures 9 luxury brands including bridal dresses, wedding gowns, mother of the bride dresses, bridesmaids dresses and prom dresses. Jasmine's team of designers has a talent for capturing the essence of luxury and romance in their bridal gowns, Mother of the Bride, Bridesmaids and Prom designs.

SAIID KOBEISY

Saiid Kobeisy is a talented Haute Couture designer. His first collection assembled under the name Saiid Kobeisy was released in Lebanon in 2002. Nowadays, the brand has 5 official showrooms in Beirut, Dubai, Kuwait, Los Angeles and Michigan.

ALYCE PARIS

Based in the Chicago, US, ALYCE Paris is a highly respected and much loved family-owned manufacturer of prom and evening gowns. In 1955, Founder, Alyce Hamm, a native of Alsace-Lorraine, France, emigrated to the United States from France, where she trained in Parisian couture and costume design at the prestigious Paris Ecole de Couture. Alyce Designs was founded in 1967 with her brother. Today, The baton has passed to her niece, Claudine Hamm.

MAC DUGGAL

Mac Duggal began it’s road to success with it’s collection, Creative Creations, a line of dazzling gowns blending Indian beauty and elegance with Western styling. With his initial success, Mac Duggal opened its first design house just over 30 years ago in Chicago, Illinois. Today, Mac Duggal is a highly sought after label that is courted by A list celebrities, TV personalities, and the sponsor of dozens of national and international titleholders including Miss USA and Miss Universe, etc.